Skip To Main Content

Campus Nurse Directory

Health Services and Wellness Coordinator
Shelly Weber, BSN, RN
Phone: (512) 398-0155
shelly.weber@lockhart.txed.net
 
Carver Early Education Center
Laura Brast, LVN
Phone: (512) 398-0076
laura.brast@lockhart.txed.net
 
Bluebonnet Elementary
Jacquelyn Kernan, LVN
Phone: (512) 398-0907
jacquelyn.kernan@lockhart.txed.net
 
Clear Fork Elementary
Karry Moore, LVN
Phone: (512) 398-0457
karry.moore@lockhart.txed.net
 
Navarro Elementary
Brandi-Jo Zimmerhanzel, LVN
Phone: (512) 398- 0701
brandi.zimmerhanzel@lockhart.txed.net
 
Strawn Elementary
Mandy Herrera-Caudillo, Health Aide
Phone: (512) 398-0640
mandy.herreracaudillo@lockhart.txed.net
 
Plum Creek Elementary
Vacant
Phone: (512) 398-0578 
 
Lockhart Junior High School
Anna Ortiz, RN
Phone: (512) 398-0782
anna.ortiz@lockhart.txed.net

Kriselle Jaimes, Health Aide
Phone: (512) 398-0781
kriselle.jaimes@lockhart.txed.net
 
Lockhart High School
Jaclyn Keller, MSN, RN
Phone: (512) 398-0315
jaclyn.keller@lockhart.txed.net