Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Schedule

2021-2022 LISD Board of Trustees Regular School Board Meetings

Location: M.L. Cisneros Education Support Center; 419 Bois D'Arc
Regular Board meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.



Monday, July 26, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021 (3rd Monday)

Monday, December 13, 2021 (2nd Monday)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022 (3rd Monday)

Monday, June 6, 2022 (Special Called Board Meeting)

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

*Unless otherwise noted, regular meetings occur on the 4th Monday of the month

 

Written agendas and minutes are in a PDF format. Use this link to dowload a free Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you cannot view the videos, load the latest version of Windows Media Player..