Board of Trustees

From left to right back row:
Steve Johnson, Michael Wright,  Becky Lockhart, and Warren Burnett

From left to right front row

Superintendent Susan Bohn, Secretary Tom Guyton, President Brenda Spillmann, Vice President Carl M. Cisneros

The responsibility of the seven-member Lockhart ISD Board of Trustees is to accomplish the district goals by establishing policy, approving school budgets, setting tax rates and employing the Superintendent. 
For more information, contact Superintendent/Board Secretary Corinne Yanez at 512-398-0024 or fax 512-398-0048.