Board Meeting Schedule

2018-2019 LISD Board of Trustees Regular School Board Meetings

Location:
M.L. Cisneros Education Support Center; 419 Bois D'Arc
Regular Board meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.


Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018 (3rd Monday)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 (3rd Monday)

Monday, June 3, 2019 (Special Called Board Meeting)

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019


*Unless otherwise noted, regular meetings occur on the 4th Monday of the month

 
Written agendas and minutes are in a PDF format. Use this link to dowload a free Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you cannot view the videos, load the latest version of Windows Media Player..
Board Meeting
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.